BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

I Turn 12 Soon

This blog died and I'll weakly attempt to revive it now.

I turn 12 in 5 days. I think it's 5 days. I read Denise's blog, (http://www.0602foreverandalways.blogspot.com) and she said she's gonna go get my present from North Point. Yay.

Sarah's buying me the B.T.R. album and then she'll ship it over to me and I'll get it like mid-November. I am seriously excited for that to appear in my mail.

I need to think of stuff to do on Sunday. I could play 7 Minutes in Heaven, but I didn't invite any guys to the party, and it's gross. Though it can work without guys too.

Ew.

Gonna go try and bring the Friends obsession back...but Big Time Rush is still way at the top. <3

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

All's Fair in Nothing

I love my old blog posts. I was so happy then. Wow. I have to hide from my mom right now, so I can't make a long posts.

And if you read this blog, you're a dumb ass. Yeah, I bet you knew that.

Go to the 6E blog. It's much more interesting. We're trying to find out who the heck the child of Poseidon is. I wonder.

I was listening to Airplanes by BOB and Hailey Williams, and it's such a nice song. In contrast there's OMG by Usher and will.i.am which is idiotic.

Mom's out and looking. Bye.

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Oh my gods

Twice in a month!? How awesome can I get?

See, I forgot all about this blog. But then there's the 6E blog where we post about equalized crap. I was thinking, that I'm pretty sure no one reads my blog, but it's just fun to type stuff.

Hello, weird world!

My pessimism has taken over me. I'm dead now.

I'm writing my PJO fan fic, which is awesomely awesome. Here's a paragraph from Chapter 2:

“Undetermined child, once you are realized of your true potential, I shall find your weaknesses. But for now, I am content with simply demolishing your soul.” I don’t know what’s going on, but I know that soul-demolishing part. It means I’m going to die.

To him, I say: “You speak good English.” To the now freaked out Tyra, I say: “Isn’t this the part in movies where I comically suggest that we run and you nod your head, and we start running?” She – we must be in a movie – nods her head, and we run for our lives. We’re running, running, running…and Crusty seems to be catching up with us pretty well. I and Tyra are both pretty good runners, and we were in the track-and-field team in middle school, for about half a year.

I wonder – he’s probably not human. And I think, maybe I’m not human too. And maybe Tyra’s not human, and my mom wasn’t human, and those people – Chiron, Percy, Grover, Annabeth – aren’t human too.

He finally captures us and I struggle under his clasps; the other kids keep doing their stuff and ignore the 2 on 1 fight. I elbow him, but he deflects it with a – sword?! – and cuts my arm. I gasp in pain.

“Oh, now, you don’t do that to my friend!” Tyra yells and whips out her own sword. I stare at her with awe. She and Crusty are having a full-on sword fight. I realize how weird I look with nothing to do. “Back off, Evan! You may get hurt!” She doesn’t have to tell me twice; I don’t like the way those swords glint in the light.

“My dear girl, either surrender yourself and your friend to me, or you may have to suffer. The painful way. I could put a few good inches on you…” he says. I don’t get what he means by few good inches, but Tyra does.

“Gods…Procrustes.” She breathes out and brings her sword slowly down in shock. Crusty finds that the perfect time to slash her into half, and I stupidly step in to save the day.


Could I be more awesome? Yes, I could.


Thursday, May 6, 2010

Like I Care.

Woot we got cable back baby! Yeah, I know, I died along the way. (No, that's not true but it's the only excuse I have, esta bien?)

And now we learn that I suck at excuses. Go figure.

I miss Friends. I missed how warm and fuzzy it is when we watch Friends...punctuated with Chandler's wisecracks, Joey's dumbness, Monica's obsessive compulsiveness, Ross's whining, and Rachel's ....um....awesomeness? Yes, and definitely Phoebe. Phoebe and her ECCENTRICITY!

Die, silly, polluting nasty human! (sorry, Percy Jackson line.)

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Barnacles

Tried to change my blog skin, but screw it, I can't. It sucks.

Late blog post today. Will probably be back tmrw. bye

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Hate Me

I know I haven't done this blogging theme for heck of a while now...but you know, when you're in P6, that becomes the LEAST OF YOUR PROBLEMS.

Sorry, I'm just cranky, I have tuition in 15 minutes.

I'm trying to figure out why the hell the back of my blogskin is just black, while it's supposed to be all the Friends playing poker....

I hope I'll be back soon with more posts, hopefully - I have to prepare the table for tuition, because all my tuition homework is scattered around the house.

And maybe I should just forget about the Friends blogskin and change it all together.

Sunday, March 7, 2010

Greek Mytho Rules

I don't know how many people think so, but Greek mythology is the best mythology. Ever. EVER.
Theseus, Perseus, Zeus, Poseidon, Hades, Demeter, man, these people rule!

I'm multitasking right now, between reading a story by Brennon, writing a story, having a conversation with Brennon and Beatrice, and doing this blog post.

I want to change my blogskin to Logan Lerman, but damn, apparently, he's not famous enough, so there's no blogskin for him on the websites. Pssht. But really, he's hot. He's very hot. And he's kind too. He's like the perfect guy. He's 6 years older than me, but I shall pursue!!!

Maybe I won't...But I'll try.

I've run out of things to say, unlike last time, when I had loads of crap to talk about, so let's just hope I'll turn into the old me soon enough.