Woot we got cable back baby! Yeah, I know, I died along the way. (No, that's not true but it's the only excuse I have, esta bien?)
And now we learn that I suck at excuses. Go figure.
I miss Friends. I missed how warm and fuzzy it is when we watch Friends...punctuated with Chandler's wisecracks, Joey's dumbness, Monica's obsessive compulsiveness, Ross's whining, and Rachel's ....um....awesomeness? Yes, and definitely Phoebe. Phoebe and her ECCENTRICITY!
Die, silly, polluting nasty human! (sorry, Percy Jackson line.)
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Like I Care.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/06/2010 07:30:00 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment