I love my old blog posts. I was so happy then. Wow. I have to hide from my mom right now, so I can't make a long posts.
And if you read this blog, you're a dumb ass. Yeah, I bet you knew that.
Go to the 6E blog. It's much more interesting. We're trying to find out who the heck the child of Poseidon is. I wonder.
I was listening to Airplanes by BOB and Hailey Williams, and it's such a nice song. In contrast there's OMG by Usher and will.i.am which is idiotic.
Mom's out and looking. Bye.
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
All's Fair in Nothing
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/26/2010 02:57:00 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Oh my gods
Twice in a month!? How awesome can I get?
See, I forgot all about this blog. But then there's the 6E blog where we post about equalized crap. I was thinking, that I'm pretty sure no one reads my blog, but it's just fun to type stuff.
Hello, weird world!
My pessimism has taken over me. I'm dead now.
I'm writing my PJO fan fic, which is awesomely awesome. Here's a paragraph from Chapter 2:
“Undetermined child, once you are realized of your true potential, I shall find your weaknesses. But for now, I am content with simply demolishing your soul.” I don’t know what’s going on, but I know that soul-demolishing part. It means I’m going to die.
To him, I say: “You speak good English.” To the now freaked out Tyra, I say: “Isn’t this the part in movies where I comically suggest that we run and you nod your head, and we start running?” She – we must be in a movie – nods her head, and we run for our lives. We’re running, running, running…and Crusty seems to be catching up with us pretty well. I and Tyra are both pretty good runners, and we were in the track-and-field team in middle school, for about half a year.
I wonder – he’s probably not human. And I think, maybe I’m not human too. And maybe Tyra’s not human, and my mom wasn’t human, and those people – Chiron, Percy, Grover, Annabeth – aren’t human too.
He finally captures us and I struggle under his clasps; the other kids keep doing their stuff and ignore the 2 on 1 fight. I elbow him, but he deflects it with a – sword?! – and cuts my arm. I gasp in pain.
“Oh, now, you don’t do that to my friend!” Tyra yells and whips out her own sword. I stare at her with awe. She and Crusty are having a full-on sword fight. I realize how weird I look with nothing to do. “Back off, Evan! You may get hurt!” She doesn’t have to tell me twice; I don’t like the way those swords glint in the light.
“My dear girl, either surrender yourself and your friend to me, or you may have to suffer. The painful way. I could put a few good inches on you…” he says. I don’t get what he means by few good inches, but Tyra does.
“Gods…Procrustes.” She breathes out and brings her sword slowly down in shock. Crusty finds that the perfect time to slash her into half, and I stupidly step in to save the day.
Could I be more awesome? Yes, I could.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/25/2010 07:20:00 PM 0 comments
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Like I Care.
Woot we got cable back baby! Yeah, I know, I died along the way. (No, that's not true but it's the only excuse I have, esta bien?)
And now we learn that I suck at excuses. Go figure.
I miss Friends. I missed how warm and fuzzy it is when we watch Friends...punctuated with Chandler's wisecracks, Joey's dumbness, Monica's obsessive compulsiveness, Ross's whining, and Rachel's ....um....awesomeness? Yes, and definitely Phoebe. Phoebe and her ECCENTRICITY!
Die, silly, polluting nasty human! (sorry, Percy Jackson line.)
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/06/2010 07:30:00 PM 0 comments
