This blog died and I'll weakly attempt to revive it now.
I turn 12 in 5 days. I think it's 5 days. I read Denise's blog, (http://www.0602foreverandalways.blogspot.com) and she said she's gonna go get my present from North Point. Yay.
Sarah's buying me the B.T.R. album and then she'll ship it over to me and I'll get it like mid-November. I am seriously excited for that to appear in my mail.
I need to think of stuff to do on Sunday. I could play 7 Minutes in Heaven, but I didn't invite any guys to the party, and it's gross. Though it can work without guys too.
Ew.
Gonna go try and bring the Friends obsession back...but Big Time Rush is still way at the top. <3
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
I Turn 12 Soon
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 10/20/2010 04:31:00 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
All's Fair in Nothing
I love my old blog posts. I was so happy then. Wow. I have to hide from my mom right now, so I can't make a long posts.
And if you read this blog, you're a dumb ass. Yeah, I bet you knew that.
Go to the 6E blog. It's much more interesting. We're trying to find out who the heck the child of Poseidon is. I wonder.
I was listening to Airplanes by BOB and Hailey Williams, and it's such a nice song. In contrast there's OMG by Usher and will.i.am which is idiotic.
Mom's out and looking. Bye.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/26/2010 02:57:00 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Oh my gods
Twice in a month!? How awesome can I get?
See, I forgot all about this blog. But then there's the 6E blog where we post about equalized crap. I was thinking, that I'm pretty sure no one reads my blog, but it's just fun to type stuff.
Hello, weird world!
My pessimism has taken over me. I'm dead now.
I'm writing my PJO fan fic, which is awesomely awesome. Here's a paragraph from Chapter 2:
“Undetermined child, once you are realized of your true potential, I shall find your weaknesses. But for now, I am content with simply demolishing your soul.” I don’t know what’s going on, but I know that soul-demolishing part. It means I’m going to die.
To him, I say: “You speak good English.” To the now freaked out Tyra, I say: “Isn’t this the part in movies where I comically suggest that we run and you nod your head, and we start running?” She – we must be in a movie – nods her head, and we run for our lives. We’re running, running, running…and Crusty seems to be catching up with us pretty well. I and Tyra are both pretty good runners, and we were in the track-and-field team in middle school, for about half a year.
I wonder – he’s probably not human. And I think, maybe I’m not human too. And maybe Tyra’s not human, and my mom wasn’t human, and those people – Chiron, Percy, Grover, Annabeth – aren’t human too.
He finally captures us and I struggle under his clasps; the other kids keep doing their stuff and ignore the 2 on 1 fight. I elbow him, but he deflects it with a – sword?! – and cuts my arm. I gasp in pain.
“Oh, now, you don’t do that to my friend!” Tyra yells and whips out her own sword. I stare at her with awe. She and Crusty are having a full-on sword fight. I realize how weird I look with nothing to do. “Back off, Evan! You may get hurt!” She doesn’t have to tell me twice; I don’t like the way those swords glint in the light.
“My dear girl, either surrender yourself and your friend to me, or you may have to suffer. The painful way. I could put a few good inches on you…” he says. I don’t get what he means by few good inches, but Tyra does.
“Gods…Procrustes.” She breathes out and brings her sword slowly down in shock. Crusty finds that the perfect time to slash her into half, and I stupidly step in to save the day.
Could I be more awesome? Yes, I could.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/25/2010 07:20:00 PM 0 comments
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Like I Care.
Woot we got cable back baby! Yeah, I know, I died along the way. (No, that's not true but it's the only excuse I have, esta bien?)
And now we learn that I suck at excuses. Go figure.
I miss Friends. I missed how warm and fuzzy it is when we watch Friends...punctuated with Chandler's wisecracks, Joey's dumbness, Monica's obsessive compulsiveness, Ross's whining, and Rachel's ....um....awesomeness? Yes, and definitely Phoebe. Phoebe and her ECCENTRICITY!
Die, silly, polluting nasty human! (sorry, Percy Jackson line.)
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 5/06/2010 07:30:00 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Barnacles
Tried to change my blog skin, but screw it, I can't. It sucks.
Late blog post today. Will probably be back tmrw. bye
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 3/23/2010 10:18:00 PM 0 comments
Saturday, March 20, 2010
Hate Me
I know I haven't done this blogging theme for heck of a while now...but you know, when you're in P6, that becomes the LEAST OF YOUR PROBLEMS.
Sorry, I'm just cranky, I have tuition in 15 minutes.
I'm trying to figure out why the hell the back of my blogskin is just black, while it's supposed to be all the Friends playing poker....
I hope I'll be back soon with more posts, hopefully - I have to prepare the table for tuition, because all my tuition homework is scattered around the house.
And maybe I should just forget about the Friends blogskin and change it all together.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 3/20/2010 03:05:00 PM 0 comments
Sunday, March 7, 2010
Greek Mytho Rules
I don't know how many people think so, but Greek mythology is the best mythology. Ever. EVER.
Theseus, Perseus, Zeus, Poseidon, Hades, Demeter, man, these people rule!
I'm multitasking right now, between reading a story by Brennon, writing a story, having a conversation with Brennon and Beatrice, and doing this blog post.
I want to change my blogskin to Logan Lerman, but damn, apparently, he's not famous enough, so there's no blogskin for him on the websites. Pssht. But really, he's hot. He's very hot. And he's kind too. He's like the perfect guy. He's 6 years older than me, but I shall pursue!!!
Maybe I won't...But I'll try.
I've run out of things to say, unlike last time, when I had loads of crap to talk about, so let's just hope I'll turn into the old me soon enough.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 3/07/2010 03:38:00 PM 0 comments
Friday, February 19, 2010
Whatever
Couldn't think of what to put for a damn title, so I just ended up with "whatever". I came here after realising that it's much more easier to do a blog then a diary. Because it's just much faster (shoot yourself in the head if you didn't get that.)
I was watching Logan Lerman and Dean Collin's videos on Youtube like, all at once...Jealousy's still my favourite though. Nothing'll surpass that. Because Dean's performance as that psychopathic best friend was...ha ha, phenomenal. A tiny part of me is thinking that The Joker could've been slightly based on Dean's portayal as the psychopath. That was after I realised The Dark Knight was released in 08 while Jealousy was uploaded in 07.
Coming a close second's What Else Could Go Wrong. I didn't get it the first time I watched it, then everyone on the comments board kept talking about the penny...and then I got it. The unlucky penny...ha ha I was laughing so much when Logan fell down the stairs right after laughing and saying, "I'm not gonna fall.". Then when he got a nose bleed and wanted to take a tissue that was on the same table as a really sharp knife, and he was like, "No, nah, I can't...".
Then he couldn't think of an answer when Dean asked him why he wanted to give him the penny. "I don't know, I just thought, you might...need....a penny." Ha ha.
I'm gonna search for a PJO skin right after this but I'll go back to this Friends-Poker one once I get tired of PJO. Not so possible when you're friends with a Facebook and Percy Jackson addicted Tatiana Lopes.
I think I'll go watch Jealousy. :) www.youtube/users/monkeynuts1069
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 2/19/2010 11:03:00 PM 0 comments
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Undisclosed Desires
I love that song. I was wondering why the heck my sister would pick to go to a Muse concert instead of Green Day and I still don't know why, but Muse is pretty nice. "I want to exorcise...the demons in your past...." Gah, what a nice song.
I have to sleep by 10 because I used the comp today alot and realized I forgot to bring back home my 2nd language homework so I have to hurry up and do it tomorrow. Just when I thought tomorrow could be a good day, it still is though.
PERCY JACKSON AND THE OLYMPIANS: THE LIGHTNING THIEF IS COMING OUT!!!!!
I'll be watching it with Kirstin, we're going for the 4.30....only 5 shows, that's so few, but they rated it 3.5 out of 5, which is really good and that ad for it was actually really huge, which is great.
Can't wait for Valentine's Day, maybe my wish will come true.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 2/10/2010 09:37:00 PM 0 comments
Sunday, February 7, 2010
Phobia
I joined the Percy Jackson group on Facebook and I typed a poem about phobias there and there's a lot to remember so I'm pasting it here.
Wraps itself around you heart
Begins taking your every breath
As the invisible clock counts itself down
You wonder who would cry for you
Your breath is slowing down, second by second
You clutch your heart in a final attempt
To save yourself from acrophobia
Claustrophobia, the phobia of phobias
And your ey...es shut close in dire peace
You wake up in a room,
And look into the eyes of Persephone.
Welcome to the Fields of Elysium
You suffered a hero's death
Whilst saving yourself from internal apologies
What do you wish to do now?
Tell my mother to mess up the rituals.
You are now eternally rolling a boulder up a hill.
So in other words, this isn't a post, just me taking advantage of this to remember something. Ha ha. Ha ha.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 2/07/2010 01:11:00 PM 0 comments
Sunday, January 3, 2010
Ack, 2010
Just realized "Good Girls Go Bad" was my first 2010 post. Could've made it more special. Damn. If I could I'd tell you what happened on Jan 1...but it's kinda long. :
For New Year's my entire family (not the Alan fly, the whole Krishnan fly - cousins, uncles, aunts, etc.) went to Malacca (I don't know if it's Melaka or Malacca).
I woke up at 4.30am and changed to a Yellow t-shirt (Yellow, as in the brand, not the color) and 3/4 pants. My bro woke up at 5.30, but the bus was leaving at 6:00, and we had to meet our relatives at their Admiralty home. Turns out my bro had a bad tummy ache so we only left at like...5.50. So we were pretty sure we were gonna die for being late; but when we reached there, it was just us and a few of the ...ur...older relatives.
So we finally left and in about 3 hours we reached Malacca, went to a reptile zoo, saw a whole lot of butterflies, saw some snakes, went to the bee farm, I stayed with my 3 cousins in the bus, cause we hated bees, relatives came back with loads of honey, went shopping, got myself earrings, bought a really cool jacket, went to pasar malam, bought chendol and sotong, and took a 5 hour ride back home.
We stopped over at KL on the way back to go to the toilet and just buy some food. When we were going back I saw my cousin racing back to the bus. I knew she was racing back because earlier on I had stolen her seat (the row of seats at the back is coveted) and now she wanted it back. So I started running also...we bought reached there but she pushed me behind. :(
I know I briefed it alot but I'm sick. What do you want me to do about it?
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 1/03/2010 04:00:00 PM 0 comments
Good Girls Go Bad
I got a stomachache, so every five seconds I'm - ow... - doubling over in pain.
Crap, I can't take it any longer.
___5mins later____
Back from the toilet.
School starts tomorrow, so I'm making the most of the com that I can. I've been listening to the radio and they're always playing the same songs over and over again - which are all pretty nice.
- Hot Mess - Cobra Starship
- Good Girls Go Bad - Cobra Starship ft. Leighton Meester
- Sexy Chick - Daivd Guetta and Akon
- Fifteen - Taylor Swift
and a lot of other songs...
I like Good Girls Go Bad, the song keeps getting stuck in my head..esp. the end of the chorus.
I invented this paragraph (I do all the weirdest things) and I think it's really sweet. :
I always thought that grabbing every opportunity I got was living like I was dying. Then, one day I fell in love and from then on, I realised what true love was - to live like you were dying.
Yeah, isn't it? I invented it right after listening to Live Like We're Dying by Kris Allen.
You know, this days, I just can't find anything to talk about on my blog. Damn.
I'll go off now.
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 1/03/2010 03:28:00 PM 0 comments
