I was watching Friends. It wasn't TOW The Ballroom Dancing, it was TOW The Dirty Girl, a better episode.
I had to go through an entire episode of Psych so that I would be on time for Friends. I used to watch Psych whenever I could, and then I stopped, and I forgot how funny it was.
I caught a few commercials too. There was one for this new show called Life, about some detective thingy. There was something funny:
Police: I'm gonna count to 3 and then I'm gonna shoot you. 1, 2, (Shoots the guy)
The guy: You didn't get to 3!
Police: I rounded up.
It isn't supposed to be funny because I guy just got shot but it is.
And then there was one for Castle:
Policewoman: It says here you stole a police horse...
Author: Borrowed.
Police: And apparently, you were nude at that point of time?
Author: It was spring.
Ha ha.
Then I watched Everybody Loves Raymond, that was at 7:30, after Friends. Normally I don't like any TV show that takes over Friends' time slot, but this was okay.
I ate McDonalds today, had that teppenyaki burger thingy. It was nice. I'm gonna try and have one more tomorrow.
And I don't have a brother for about 5 and a half days when he goes to Cambodia. So if my mom sleeps in the other room with my dad, I have the room all to myself.
And my thoughts.
I'm never gonna sleep.
Thursday, December 3, 2009
Weekdays @ 7
Posted by N.I.V.A.N.I at 12/03/2009 08:00:00 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment